Books By Roni
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
0:00
-28:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Books By Roni

Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!

Episode 18: Roni Askey-Doran

On this week’s episode of Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche, I couldn’t find anyone to talk to, so it’s just me talking (or rambling on mindlessly) about my life in Mompiche while there’s a storm raging outside.

Hear about how I found Mompiche, what drew me to live in the village, what my eco-house is like, and how my lifestyle has been adapted to protect the env…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Books By Roni to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Books By Roni
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
Let's hear from people who live in a remote village where the jungle meets the beach.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Roni Askey-Doran