Books By Roni
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
0:00
-5:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Books By Roni

Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!

Let's Go For a Walk

Hi! It’s just me again. I still can’t find anyone to talk to me. I have no idea how long this will last. So, instead of a long monologue, I thought I’d take you for a walk through the village from my house to the beach. I hope you enjoy it.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Books By Roni to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Books By Roni
Mompiche? Yes, Mompiche!
Let's hear from people who live in a remote village where the jungle meets the beach.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Roni Askey-Doran